August 16, 2013

  • How long has it been since we’ve all done one of these?

    (Adopted from @blunt_force_mama who got it from @Tyche, who adopted it from someone else)

    What was the last thing you put in your mouth?  My lunch (a mish mosh of the whole foods buffet)

    Have you ever kissed anyone named Matthew? Yes, about 5 years ago a drunk Matt sort of half smooched me after a high school reunion.

    Where was your profile picture taken?  On a train from NJ to NYC in about 2003 or so.

    Can you play guitar hero?   I can, though I prefer Rockband and haven’t played either in quite a while.

    Name someone that made you laugh today?   A coworker.. he was being silly.

    How late did you stay up last night and why?  12.30AM or so. I watched the Real World Challenge, Masterchef and then Oprah on WWHL.

    If you could move somewhere else, would you?  Maybe.. but its not something I long to do currently.

    Ever been kissed under fireworks?   Yeah. Have you?

    Which of your friends lives closest to you?   My friends S and E live just down the street.

    Do you believe ex’s can be friends?   I do.  

    How do you feel about Dr Pepper?  I prefer a diet Coke.

    When was the last time you cried really hard?  Really hard? February.

    Where are you right now?  At work (sssh!)

    What bed did you sleep in last night?  My own. You?

    What was the last thing someone bought for you for dinner?
      A friend treated me to take out recently. If I remember correctly it was thai food.

    Who took your profile picture?  An old friend.

    Who was the last person you took a picture of?  I think it was a selfie..  I sent it to my sister.

    Was yesterday better than today?  Yes, today is Friday.

    Can you live a day without TV? Yes, I can. But I don’t very often.

    Are you mad about anything? Not currently

    Are you upset about anything?  Not at the moment

    Do you think relationships are ever really worth it?  Of course!

    Are you a bad influence?  Not when it matters I don’t think.

    Night out or night in?   Hmm, depends who and where I’m with. I’ll say night out.

    What item(s) could you not go without during the day?   My phone.

    Who was the last person you visited in the hospital?   I think it was my friend when she had her son nearly a year ago.

    What does the last text message in your inbox say?  “No problem. He would like you to call him.”

    How do you feel about your life right now? 

    Do you hate anyone?  I despise one or two people but I try not to hate.

    If we were to look in your xanga inbox, what would we find?  Survey requests

    Say you were given a drug test right now, would you pass?   Well, not if they’re testing for things that are rapidly being legalized all over the place. Otherwise, yup!

    Has anyone ever called you perfect before?  I don’t think so, but that is ok.

    What song is stuck in your head?  Judy Suite Blue Eyes

    Someone knocks on your window at 2am, who do you want it to be?  Someone who can fly? Someone in my dreams? This is not a very realistic question.. 

    Wanna have grandkids before you’re 50?   That is VERY unlikely.

    Name something you have to do tomorrow?   Have to? I’m spending time with my friends.. they’ve asked me to babysit for an hour. Does that count?

    Do you think too much or too little?  Too much usually.

    Do you smile a lot?  I hope so?

    Who was your last missed call on your Mobile phone?  A friend. I called back J

    Is there something you always wear?  I have a piercing in the top of my ear.. 

    What were you doing 30 minutes ago?  working

    Did you have an exciting last weekend?   I had a quiet last weekend. It was very necessary and totally awesome.

    Have you ever crawled through a window?  Yes.

    Have you ever dyed your hair?  Yeah, once in college. Red.

    Are you wearing a necklace?  Not at the moment.

    Are you an emotional person?  Yeah, hmm, sometimes? I think I am but I don’t always show it.

    What’s something that can always make you feel better?  My sister

    Will this weekend be a good one?   It better be!

    What do you want right now?  To leave the office and start the weekend already!

    Have you ever worn the opposite sex’s clothing?   Yes.

    Have you ever worked in a food place?  Yes. Also in college.

    What’s on your schedule for tomorrow?  Hanging out with a friend in CT.

    Does anyone know your Xanga password?   Nope.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *