August 23, 2013

  • Phone pictures


    Cause Wine Not? hehe. I went and saw the musical Once this week. I absolutely loved it! Afterward we went to a wine bar and this was delicious..
    Por Que No? is yumsville! 

     
    This morning on the subway I sat across from this guy. SO CUTE!


    The other day I was stepping out for lunch and this picture caught my eye. It is an ad for NYC but was taken in Amsterdam? So strange!


    And last but not least, my cousin asked whether he could come crash at my place for a night while he was in town for an interview. I told him of course and he said he’d bring magical treats. I LOL’d and forgot about it. Anyhow, when I came home from work he left a note that there was magic in the fridge, and sure enough.. there was a nice cold sixpack from his favortie brewery called EuroTrash which he joked was appropriate. So fun! My family truly is awesome.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *